need friends? need support?

Options

Replies

• trackmyday1973
    trackmyday1973 Posts: 393 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me :)

I can always use the extra motivation :)
  • SoulEater7
    Options
    Future Friends, please feel free to add me :) - Daily user
  • Miyocchi
    Miyocchi Posts: 23
    Options
    Hihi! I'm new! I'd love some people to friend :)
  • maleona
    maleona Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Really like your sign "eat less sugar", i wish, I've been working toward that goal for about 3 years. I am now using raw sugar (brown). I won't give up. I'm like the little train that could.....I think I can, I think I can, I think I can..... WE CAN DO THIS. Lost 10lbs, its just a drop in the bucket but it's not over.
  • Miyocchi
    Miyocchi Posts: 23
    Options
    Haha thank you! Added :) I wish you the best of luck in everything you do ^-^ I'm always here for support! :)
  • alpdexplorer
    alpdexplorer Posts: 251 Member
    Options
    I could definitely use more supporters on here!

Anyone can add me. :)
  • IceyBaby96
    Options
    Feel fee to add me :) Anyone! I love being supportive and always like new peeps :P <3
  • AlwaysanOptimist
    AlwaysanOptimist Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    The more, the merrier! :happy: :bigsmile:
  • jnnfrch
    jnnfrch Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    need your motivationnnnn! haha

feel free to add :)
  • Goldglintedwater
    Options
    :smile: Hi everyone, I dont need motivation yet hhehe. But I may one day. I know that I had no energy at all yesterday and today and was able to get to the gym to run 30 yesterday and 45 today. Im going through really difficult family issues and we know how much and how easily obstacles can get in our way of our problems. But if you think and focus how badly you want to get to where you wanna be it makes things easier. Not easy, just easier =)
  • Goldglintedwater
    Options