New wanna be friends

Options
New to this site. Looking for some motivations and friendships along the way. I want to lose 150 pounds maybe . I have a injured knee so exercise has been difficult I love elliptical and swimming any suggestions for something easy on knees.

Replies

• Kwob936
    Kwob936 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I'm fairly new and always looking for friends and motivation. Sending a FR
  • christarae1
    christarae1 Posts: 245 Member
    Options
    I've been having knee issues also. Riding a bike and swimming have helped me quite a bit!! Feel free to add me as a friend!! I love to encourage and support!!
  • amandamarie7743
    Options
    I am pretty new to this too....been on here for about 3 weeks and lost 15lbs so far! Looking to lose 100 more as I am over weight. I am also looking for new friends and support so feel free to add me!
  • irbirb
    irbirb Posts: 1
    Options
    I just started tonight. Have major knee issues and cannot do much lower-body exercises. Need to lose at least 50 lbs. please add me as a friend.
  • teejnottage
    Options
    hi there my name is tanya i am new to using the app online. Have had much success using it on my iphone b4
  • teejnottage
    Options
    New to this site. Looking for some motivations and friendships along the way. I want to lose 150 pounds maybe . I have a injured knee so exercise has been difficult I love elliptical and swimming any suggestions for something easy on knees.
  • LakotaSunrise
    LakotaSunrise Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm pretty new as well, i signed up a while ago but only recently become addicted.

Would love to make new friends too!!

I've had issues with my feet & ankles over the past years.... It's not going to hold me back though. :)

Sending friend request :)
  • remimarie
    Options