FFL Draft Pick

Options
CookNLift
CookNLift Posts: 3,660 Member
Alright I have my fantasy football draft pick tonight with some friends of mine. This is my first time doing a FFL draft and I'm not good with names but I'll have a couple references to look at.

What are some must have picks / advice you could offer?

What is a good order pick, I know running backs first and kickers last but aside from that I'm a noob.

Replies

• randomtai
    randomtai Posts: 9,003 Member
    Options
    Adrian Peterson.
  • _Krys10_
    _Krys10_ Posts: 1,234 Member
    Options
    You could auto draft for your first time. I mean we could suggest people all day long but if Aaron Rodgers is the top QB pick and you don't go forst in line he will be gone quick same with Adrian Peterson. I would get to reading and familiarize yourself.
  • CookNLift
    CookNLift Posts: 3,660 Member
    Options
    You could auto draft for your first time. I mean we could suggest people all day long but if Aaron Rodgers is the top QB pick and you don't go forst in line he will be gone quick same with Adrian Peterson. I would get to reading and familiarize yourself.

ive got a few ffl mags i'm gonna reference with rankings / stats, the only thing I heard about QB's is that they're not the highest point builders since there are so many good ones. and that the running backs are the ones I really want. Which I don't know any names of haha
  • mains_adam25
    mains_adam25 Posts: 382 Member
    Options
    it all depends on when you pick i say if you can take AP
  • Jersey_Devil
    Jersey_Devil Posts: 4,142 Member
    Options
    depends on your league scoring, but most likely go for RBs first then WR...go for a QB around round 4..and kicker is last.
  • Power_Man77
    Options
    QBs and WRs are deep this year. So find a RB. AP may be gone so better check into you second choice.
  • _Krys10_
    _Krys10_ Posts: 1,234 Member
    Options