Anorexia first step to recovery: help?

Options
Hi, my name is Amy and I'm 22. I have struggled with an eating disorder for quite a few years now and I have only recently been diagnosed with Anorexia Nervosa (restrictive subtype). I am looking for some support if anyone can relate to my situation and give advice. Of course, I am receiving outpatient treatment from professionals and am willing to take their advice but would like a second non-professional outlet to discuss my concerns also.

At the moment I am lingering around 42kg, I have a BMI of 15.4 which i understand is unhealthy but, as i am new to recovery, am finding everything a little overwhelming, especially regarding weight gain and the amount of calories i will soon be expected to eat. Over the past 6 months or so i was eating between 200-500 calories a day and obviously this is proving to be quite a hard routine to break. I am currently following a meal plan that is designed to avoid re-feeding syndrome. The meal plan is only around 750 calories to start with, although i have tweaked it a little replacing the milk with soy milk ect (i know, i shouldn't) due to anxiety around consuming so many calories. I have been reading these forums and seen lots of people say you need around 2000-3000 calories a day to gain weight. I understand this is a scientific fact yet i can not help but worry that even on the meal plan i am on at the moment i am going to gain lots of weight straight away. I know it has to happen at some point but i would just like a little reassurance that i can follow this meal plan without significant weight gain. I have also been walking a lot due to this worry. I hardly have any energy as it is so this is proving a problem too. When i first started eating again a couple weeks ago after having literally no food i gained 1.5kg, which i have now lost (presuming it was water weight). I think it is this that had me worried, although when this happened i ate like a normal person- ie chocolate and