91 days to xmas what's your goal

Options

Replies

• I'd like to lose 12.6lbs and get to my goal weight of 130.
    I doubt thats going to happen, so I'd be happy enough if I could lose 7lbs. :)
  • doclu
    doclu Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I would like to fit in a size 16, currently size 18, or lose 26 lbs (about 2 lbs per week).
  • Wildflowerangel
    Wildflowerangel Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    I graduated college in August, so ideally, I would like to have a job by Christmas. :tongue:

Goals in terms of weight loss? I'd like to lose 13 pounds by then (13 weeks). That would put me at the weight that I was my second year of college!
  • ziggiezambi
    Options
    last 10lbs would be nice. :)
  • Broderick50
    Broderick50 Posts: 851 Member
    Options
    guys i started a group open to anyone to join

want to lose more than 25 pounds before xmas this is a group for each of us to be held accountable to each other doesn't matter what you do to lose it no challenges just support and accountability
  • Amitysk
    Amitysk Posts: 705 Member
    Options
    20lbs!
  • WhitneyT586
    WhitneyT586 Posts: 279 Member
    Options
    Going for 23.
  • tenilleless
    tenilleless Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    I'd like to lose around 20 lbs and fit into nicer clothes by Christmas. I'm a clothing packrat, so I've got tons of nice clothes for every size less than I am right now (I've got a box somewhere with size 11 jeans in it. I'm in the 20's right now). I've only been this heavy twice so far and it won't happen again so right now I'm wearing $15 mom jeans a baggy sweaters. By christmas I want to be wearing nice jeans and be able to see arm muscles :D
  • dedicationandcommitment
    Options
    35 pounds down by Christmas Day:)
  • mloumason
    mloumason Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I am going to loose 25 by the end of december...:)
  • to be 12 kg less.
  • mloumason
    mloumason Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I mean 25 more
  • Tmsmith007