This is NO way to live.

Options
Hey everyone!
My name is Natalie. I am a 22 year old Georgia Tech student. I am a long time boxing instructor, more recent personal trainer, and overall- forever fitness enthusiast. My problem has always been my diet. I can bust my *kitten* everyday in the gym, however that firehouse sub, or chocolate chip cookie, or sweet tea always tempts me. Last year I lost a significant amount of weight (35 pounds) and got down to 127 lbs (18 percent body fat). I worked so, so, so, so hard for this loss. I must admit, some of my strategies were unhealthy and unorthodox, but the number on the scale ruled my life... and still does.

Since school began this semester and I have gotten extremely busy with personal training, I have gotten slack with my calories. I got on the scale and I weigh a whopping 138 pounds. I am still 18 percent body fat, however, I feel disgusting. I absolutely hate this feeling. All I can think about is the way my body looks.

November 20th is my cousins wedding, and I will see all my family. I want to fit comfortably back into my size 0 and I want to look extremely fit and stunning. My diet MUST get me there. Holding myself accountable is the only way I will succeed and meet my ultimate 125 pounds goal.

We are all here for the same reason. Always remember, "CHOICE, not circumstances, determines success"

Replies

• jimmydeanbakker
    Options