looking for friends

Options
Hey everyone. I'm here looking to give and receive support on this healthier lifestyle journey. I'm fun loving, determined, occasionally witty and never dull. Please feel free to message me and/or add me.

Replies

• Go4it1985
    Go4it1985 Posts: 169 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me :) I'm at the beginning (well one month in) of this journey as well. Looking to lose 40kg.
  • Beckyferg90
    Beckyferg90 Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Feel free too add me anyone :)
  • mummyjoynz
    mummyjoynz Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. The more the merrier!
  • Llawdogg
    Options
    I just joined and am ready to lose some weight. What is c25k?
  • emjayne92
    emjayne92 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm Emma, I only joined 2 days ago. So I'm new to this but really want to get for and healthy . Anyone can add me,. We could al do o with the encouragment and support of others we are all in the same boat.
  • liezele0323
    liezele0323 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    We're all here for the same reason! We can do this! :smile:
  • dmhat6278
    dmhat6278 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Friend request sent!
  • ThePlight
    ThePlight Posts: 3,593 Member
    Options
    Hi there! Welcome :)
    Feel free to add me ;)
  • DaveS_63
    Options
    Hello and welcome!

This site is a fantastic tool and having friends for support and encouragement makes it even better.

Please feel free to add me. I am always up for more friends.
  • Chris_B62
    Chris_B62 Posts: 63 Member
    Options
    I am also looking for a few friends on this journey. I am newly diagnosed as being 51... :laugh: I am going the Ketogenic route. My blood sugars normalized almost immediately and I just finished the first two weeks of induction. So, I am at the beginning of this change myself. I am a Registered Nurse working in dialysis. Please feel free to add me.
  • Chris_B62
    Chris_B62 Posts: 63 Member
    Options