SHORT LADIES! ~5'0" Need Inspiration, Success Stories

Options
Hello!

This is my first time posting on the MFP forums. My best friend recommended I do so, because finding people her height and starting weight who have been there and accomplished what she wants to achieve has really helped to inspire her.

I am 29, 5'0 and 190 lbs.

Although that little annoying height/weight chart in the doctors office says I should be 95 lbs-120 lbs... I would say my "dream" goal weight is 135. If you are around my height and starting weight, I would love to hear your story and get to know you!

A little about my history:
I have always been overweight, up through grade-school for as long as I can remember. For the past 10 years I have hovered around 180-195. I managed to lose some weight and get down to 162 for my wedding four years ago, but shortly afterward my husband and I decided that buying a house was the thing to do! The stress of working full time, plus moving, plus fixing up the house to move means I found comfort the one way I always knew how.. I stress ate myself right back up to 190. Then a few years ago I lost weight down to 181, got pregnant with my only son up to 230. I FINALLY lost all my baby two months ago with the MFP app and reached the 179 lbs for the first time in years! Shortly afterward I found out my husband and I were pregnant, but unfortunately it was not in gods plans that we stay pregnant :(:(:( (wow, that is really hard to share :/)