100+lbs to lose & looking for supportive friends

Options

Replies

• HEGIL
    HEGIL Posts: 1
    Options
    It's never is a bad thing to smile a little, after all God is with us all; no matter how big
    or how small, He is with us, that is something very great to smile about, right?
  • Pacileo4Evers
    Pacileo4Evers Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I just started back again, like many i fell off the holiday wagon, but im still 50 down With MFP help and 130 more to go! anyone that has a open diary feel free to add me, I love getting new meal ideas. look forward to sharing this journey with you!
  • Mrc1974
    Mrc1974 Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Hi there

Happy New Year to you too! Lets hope 2013 is going to be a great year!

Feel free to add me, as I am just starting on MFP and want to lose 150 lbs, so I will happily join you.

Cheers

Em
  • beckah35
    beckah35 Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I am fairly new to MFP as well and have almost 200 lbs to loose. I could certainly use support. Feel free to add me as well. Thanks!
  • kristy_n0831
    kristy_n0831 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    I'm trying to lose 100lbs. We can do this! Feel free to add me!
  • JenChis22
    Options
    please feel free to add me. I'm in the middle of a 100lbs weight loss journey
  • buckeyechick79
    buckeyechick79 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I have about 160 to lose. I am looking for more friends, too...feel free to add me.
  • alligatorsmith
    Options
    I'm new here this week. My goal is also to be under 200 pounds. I lost 60 since May and am looking for a supportive online community to help me keep on track for the l-o-n-g haul!
  • countryrose7
    countryrose7 Posts: 107 Member
    Options
    So, I know this is an old thread, but there has to be more women like me out there! I am about 45lbs into a 165lb weight loss. I need encouraging friends that hold me accountable. ANy takers? Feel free to send me a friend request please!!!!