New UK friends wanted for the new year

Options
Hello

I'm not a newbie I have been using MFP since July 2012 and have managed to loose 8 1/2 stone and gone from a size 30 to a size 18. I have had a Christmas break but shall be back on track on the 2nd January to loose the rest of my weight and looking for some new UK friends (the ones I have are fab but would love to get to know some new people to).

Bye for now xx

Replies

• hollyglanville0912
    Options
    Hi

I am from the UK too and would love some UK MFP friends ????

Please feel free to add me

@clairehadgy your loss so far is amazing! Congratulations!
  • farway
    farway Posts: 1,264 Member
    Options
    Claire, FR sent
  • Emily_fitat30
    Emily_fitat30 Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm from the UK too, have been using MFP for a while now but starting a fresh tomorrow! Will add you X
  • tobefitfifty
    Options
    Hi Claire .....firstly wow to your achievements since joining transformations as yours deserve respect from everyone.

I'm new to NFL...in fact to social networks....and determined to achieve my goals. The photo is today (29\12) and my starter to achieve a similar transformation. Thank you for the inspiration....B
  • vampirequeen1959
    vampirequeen1959 Posts: 196 Member
    Options
    Fantastic weight loss. Feel free to add me.
  • KatySW6588
    Options
    Hey,

I like up in Scotland...so currently still the UK :happy: I have sent you a request - always happy to supper others. Its the only way to get through!

xxx
  • Florawanda
    Florawanda Posts: 283 Member
    Options