Need New Workout Ideas

Options
Everytime I lose weight I have a tendency to get bored with the workouts I'm doing and stop doing them. There isn't a gym in my area so I can only really workout at home. Right now I have zumba, turbo jam, and tae bo dvds. Occasionally I will ride bike or walk on the treadmill. I'm a student and I really can't afford expensive workouts.

So I was just looking for new workout ideas that I can do at home. What do you guys do that's a good workout I could afford? I'm thinking about asking for Turbo Fire for my birthday in a few months, but that's not until March and I really need some new ideas! I can feel myself getting bored with some of the workouts I'm doing and I really want to keep losing weight and getting in shape.

Replies

• KyRiedy
    KyRiedy Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    You could try www.Blogilates.com
    Cassey Ho comes up with a workout calendar each month (sign up for the newsletter and she'll email you the password at the end of each month). She makes new workout videos all the time, and because the calendars change each month, it doesn't get too boring. And it's free!
  • ShellMarie35
    ShellMarie35 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    You could try www.Blogilates.com
    Cassey Ho comes up with a workout calendar each month (sign up for the newsletter and she'll email you the password at the end of each month). She makes new workout videos all the time, and because the calendars change each month, it doesn't get too boring. And it's free!

I think I found this actually like a few minutes before I read this. I've only watched one of her videos, but it looks really good. I'm going to have to try it. Thank you! I didn't know about youtube workout videos because I've never looked them up before.
  • ShellMarie35
    ShellMarie35 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    anyone else have any ideas for me?
  • kagevf
    kagevf Posts: 509 Member
    Options