Blogilates beginners calendar

Options
I have been doing blogilates for a few months but not very consistently so today I am starting the blogilates beginners calendar! just done day 1 & I will complete the whole calendar whose with me?

Replies

• lrobson555
    lrobson555 Posts: 97 Member
    Options
    I'm starting this today too! Excited about it, but nervous too!
    How did you find the first video? I'm doing it tonight.
  • c1aireee
    c1aireee Posts: 297 Member
    Options
    I thought it was tough but not too tough! gets your muscles shaking!
  • Darknightswifey
    Darknightswifey Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'll do it! I love blogilates!
  • deb54
    deb54 Posts: 270 Member
    Options
    never heard of this workout...what is it ?
  • lrobson555
    Options
    It's a blog all about Pilates that you can find here - http://www.blogilates.com/
    Cassey (who runs it) makes loads of pilates workout videos and then has a calendar every month to work out with.
    She also has a beginner's calendar that we're going to try. You should join us!!
  • c1aireee
    Options
    Cassey is very motivating! make sure u do your measurements before u start the calendar so u see how many inches u have lost after u have finished!
  • lrobson555
    Options
    Good idea! I will have to do that before I start tonight. Might get my husband to take some before pictures too!
  • lrobson555
    Options
    I've just finished the first video and it was rest but quite difficult!
    The first move was the hardest I think, or doing the circles with your leg.
    Looking forward to tomorrow :)
  • RozayJones
    RozayJones Posts: 409 Member
    Options
    bumping to look into tonight :)
  • TabithaRose87
    TabithaRose87 Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    I got about 10 minutes into the very first video and besides my kids harassing me, i stopped because I couldn't figure out how to even do the warm up without straining my neck smh. Spaz Spaz spaz
  • c1aireee