20 somethings!

Options

Replies

• haylslade
    Options
    26, just got back on the MFP bandwagon - would be good for some support :)
  • raffin4224
    Options
    Hey everyone! 21 here, turning 22 in May.

My weight has fluctuated a bit over the last few years, but of course I was at my smallest when I hadn't even planned or tried to lose the weight! I want to get back to a smaller, healthier size now that I've graduated from college, and would like to lose around 40 pounds to start. I also have some pretty varied fitness interests (bobsledding! downhill skateboarding! dancing like Beyonce!) that I want to seriously explore once I've lost some weight and maintained a healthy lifestyle for a while.

I've never done anything like this before, so I'd love to see what other people are doing, thinking, and feeling on their own journeys! Feel free to add me!
  • SimoneBee12
    SimoneBee12 Posts: 268 Member
    Options
    21 year old Psych student here!

Sucessfully lost about 25lbs in 2012 with MyPlate, then gained it all back. So I'm starting again, I have about 35lbs to lose.

Anyone is welcome to add me, I'm super active and I don't reject anyone! ;-)
  • oligard
    oligard Posts: 141
    Options
    feel free to add me
  • robinalicia
    Options
    hey guys :) i'm 24. i'm not new to myfitnesspal but i did stop using it for a while. hoping to stay motivated and track my progress. feel free to add me!
  • Chelsey2016
    Chelsey2016 Posts: 41 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! My name is Chelsey and I am a 21 years old. I am also looking for more friends so that we can help each other on our journey to becoming healthier! :) Feel free to add me!

Chelsey
  • biancabbz
    Options
    I am looking for some friends also...please add me, I am 21 and trying to lose about 2 stone :) xx
  • daedae23
    Options
    Hi I'm 24 and looking for some friends also add me plz
  • imbrittanymarie
    Options
    Hello,