I need friends please! 100lb+ to loose.............

Options
2»

Replies

• scarletspy
    scarletspy Posts: 170 Member
    Options
    Request sent!

I'm in the same boat as you. I'm 5'4'' and I'd like to lose another 100-150 lbs (I've lost 60 so far). I'm up in Glasgow so it'd be nice to have someone else from the UK on my friends list :)
  • MrsD1986
    MrsD1986 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I'm in the same boat as you, just joined today. Sending request now!
  • crazy_orchid
    Options
    Im hoping to loose around that much as well :) im new to this myself and also looking for new friends :) your welcom to add me to exchange motivation etc :).... so is everyone else! :D x
  • HannahLynn91
    HannahLynn91 Posts: 238 Member
    Options
    I am close to the 100 mark as well. Sending friend request now :)
  • millerlm87
    Options
    I myself have like at least 100 to lose. I'm starting to get back in the swing of things and would love to support each other.
  • dejavuohlala
    dejavuohlala Posts: 1,821 Member
    Options
    Hello

I am from Kent too. Feel free to add me but please read my profile as i only support those that give mutual support

good luck with your joiurney
  • lauriemm733
    lauriemm733 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hello! I'm just starting today, and need all the help I can get! 100+ for me to lose also!
  • Cool_Ginger
    Cool_Ginger Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    I'm also part of the 100+ club. Feel free to add me as a friend...I'm five days in with many many more to follow.
  • devonbaumann1987
    devonbaumann1987 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Request sent. Anyone else looking for more friends please add me as well because I have no friends... :'(
  • misskariw
    misskariw Posts: 171 Member
    Options
    I'm on the wagon...a few down..about 121 to go! I've added a few of you, but couldn't keep clicking! Add me! The support is appreciated and reciprocated! :glasses:
  • callmestephanie