Need friends for support

Options
Hi. I have been counting my calories on and off for a couple of years. Lately I have started having problems walking. Because of my weight my feet is always swollen. I lay down and sit almost the entire day. Today I decided (again) to start a new diet and start logging all that I eat. I need help and I need friends for support.

I am 235.9 lbs
My goal is 150 lbs
I am 45 years old

Replies

• AurrieB
    Options
    Fairly new to this site, but I could use friends too! Support is always wonderful and good luck on your journey!

I am 215 lbs (was 240lbs when I started, but that was before using this site), current goal is 180 lbs (ideally I would like to lose more, but I like taking things in chunks), and I am 25. C:
  • karebear26
    karebear26 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    hi, im 37 and have been "off the wagon" for about\ a year now, i just gave birth to my 3rd child and didn't think i should track while pregnant, now that he is going on 3 months i want to get to my goal, I myself could use as much support as i can, please feel free to add me :)
  • karebear26
    karebear26 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me :)
  • Allyme123
    Options
    HI everyone, I am new to this site as well and am looking for someone trying to loose around the same weight as myself which is 60- 80 lb. I'm Hoping to accomplish this goal within 6-8 months. I have done several diets but as you can guess i never stuck it out! Loose 20 gain 25 has been my on going routine for years now. I started calorie counting yesterday and am sticking to 1200 cal a day with my only beverages being green tea and water. Please add :) Support might help us all!

Weight: 220 lb
    Goal. 160-140 lb

56684052.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Nutrition Facts For Foods
  • gemgal29
    Options