Looking for motivational friends!

Options
Hi guys!

Feel free to add me, this is my second attempt at MFP, but I really think I can do it this time with a little motivation from some friends on here :). I'm pretty sure lack of support was the reason I failed in the first place.

Replies

• music815
    Options
    I'm just starting out on here and I can use all the help I can get. I'm willing to motivate if your willing to return the favor my friend!
  • louisegibbs85
    louisegibbs85 Posts: 304 Member
    Options
    Hey, this is my second round at Mfp too because I got kidnapped by Christmas which force fed Me mince pies and tins of chocolate haha ... Slipped way off track (whoopsi daisies) but now back on it .. Hoooooraaahhhh ..... Ready to be in shape for summer ( which I've been saying for the past 7 summers) haha feel free to add :D
  • Lianei
    Lianei Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hey, welcome back! I came back on here (second time round) a few weeks ago and I'm loving it all over again. I love keeping up to date with others progress daily and am looking for motivating friends too. I'll add you just now :-) and anyone else please feel free, the more the merrier :)
  • Peacockbutterfly
    Peacockbutterfly Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    Hello! I am also looking for support because I seem to quit things too easily. I figure from your username you are gluten free. I have been gluten free for health reasons for about 2 years now. I do find that if I want to enjoy bread products that gluten free items are making it harder for me to loose weight. Maybe we can help each other out as we find good gluten free options that work well for weight lose also.
  • melanietalley9
    Options