20 Somethings!

Options
2»

Replies

• GBPackerFan14
    GBPackerFan14 Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    Hey I'm 21 yo male from WI and in college looking to drop the last 5-10 lbs (which have proved to be a major pain...) feel free to add
  • usmcgirlfriend0724
    Options
    Hey I'm 23 just recently started a desk job and has sense put on about 15 pounds but I have always been chubby I would like to lose about 70 pounds and I am currently doing a weight loss challenge at work....I am looking for people to keep me accountable as well as motivate me!!! Feel free to add or msg me if you have any questions
  • TeriaShae
    TeriaShae Posts: 144 Member
    Options
    Hello, feel free to add me! My name is Teria. A little bit about to is that I am a 19 year-old college student and my major is respiratory therapy! I have always been overweight, even as a child. When I turned about 14 years-old and approached high school, people started to make fun of me because I was always a tad bit heavier than everyone else. So, weighing in at 225 pounds, I decided to start the journey of fitness and nutrition. By doing this I currently weigh 150 pounds and my goal weight is about 125. I LOVE meeting new people! :)
  • Lmsciera22
    Options
    Hello!

I'm 26 looking to lose around 50 pounds and i'm always looking for new friends. I'll add you!
  • kyleprowland
    kyleprowland Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hey ladies and gents :) I'm a grad student on the last twenty-or-so pound haul of a fifty-pound-overall loss. Why I decided to do this AFTER my wedding, we'll never know! It's been hard because all my friends are stick figures :)

but it's rewarding to pull on a pair of pants I haven't worn since junior year of undergrad and text my mom saying "MOM LOOK THESE PANTS THEY FIT." Gotta get those little victories!
  • sweetsorrow18
    sweetsorrow18 Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    Another one here!