Calling all Nursing Students :)

Options
Any CNA, LPN, or RN's out there? Just started nursing school--looking to brighten my future in all aspects of my life :)

Replies

• nikkik8806
    nikkik8806 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    I'm a nursing student in a 2 year RN program. Exams tend to derail my eating and exercise :/
    Feel free to add me as a friend if you'd like! Or anyone else.
  • amylittle1213
    amylittle1213 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    You've already added me, but others feel free to add me as well. (or I will add you!)
    I am a nursing student in a 2 year degree program and am graduating in December. I have a lot of stress in my life and having others to talk to and keep me accountable makes things so much easier! I'll be there for anyone :)
  • 24lol25
    24lol25 Posts: 49
    Options
    I'm currently training to be a C.N.A.! :)
  • LauraMarie212
    Options
    I'm an RPN in Canada, the stress never ends once your out of school! There are many different ways to tackle this stress, and I urge you to find your way so it doesn't get over your head. Exercise is a great one and has so far been working for me. Also, as a nurse sleep is a rarity so I found it also helps with that! Feel free to add me :)
  • krystal_black
    Options
    I am training as a ARNP feel free to add me =]
  • jellyfish1976
    Options
    I am a sophomore nursing student going for my BSN. I would love to have some fellow nursing students and nurses as my support buddies because I know you can relate! Feel free to add me!!

Stacy
  • whitbynurse
    Options