Anyone with 100lbs give or take to lose?

Options
2»

Replies

• brooklynandme
    brooklynandme Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I'm not sure if it's realistic but I would definitely like to lose about 100-110 lbs. This is my first time actually committing myself to myfitnesspal and the goals that I want to achieve, so anyone and everyone please add me! I could use any support and am more than willing to give it. :)
  • NancyMarie13
    NancyMarie13 Posts: 193 Member
    Options
    More friends woohoo!
  • gnomeboogie
    Options
    I need to lose 100 pounds. I just got started. Anybody can add me!
  • Kaliemp
    Kaliemp Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I would like to lose about 120 but 100 is probably more realistic for my body type. Almost 40 down and a ways to go, but WE CAN DO THIS!!!! Feel free to add me as a MFP friend! :)
  • mdallas6
    mdallas6 Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    Hi! My original goal was 90 and I am almost halfway there! Id love to add people with similar journeys!!
  • beckm2022
    beckm2022 Posts: 298 Member
    Options
    I've lost 16 pounds so far, and have 84 more to loose to get back to my lowest adult weight.
  • caitology
    caitology Posts: 50
    Options
    I went from 290 to 225 a year and a half ago and gained 25 of it back. Lost a bit before I started tracking but I'm down to 237 now (was 245 when I started tracking 3/3) and hope to eventually get down to about 150.
  • ALNoog
    ALNoog Posts: 413 Member
    Options
    I started out with about 130 to lose.... I don't weigh in again until April 1st. But as of March 1st I was down 35 pounds.
  • NancyMarie13
    Options
    (=
  • 5LilMonkeys
    Options
    ME!! lol My goal is 160ish...
  • tammcclure
    Options