New to the Website, but want to start 30 day Shred

ra2sun2008
ra2sun2008 Posts: 6
edited September 22 in Health and Weight Loss
Hey, I'm Tammy.

I'm new to myfitnesspal.com but I heard nothing but good things. I am open to accepting friend request and looking for a group of go getters that is looking to sync up with the Jillian Michaels 30 day Shred!

I got weight to lose, if you do too. Then Let's reach our goals together.

Its nice to meet chu! lol.

Replies

• SaraWojcik19
    SaraWojcik19 Posts: 114 Member
    I would love to aim for this goal with you. I am planning on starting tomorrow! I am shooting for literally 30 straight days of some form of exercise!!!!
  • Great! I'm looking forward to you joining me on this fat busting, endurance enhancing, stud magnet, lol, adventure. I just did my first session just 5 minutes ago. It was amazing how fast the time went by. I guess it was Jillians coaching through out the workout. I must say that the pointers my boyfriend was giving me in the background about my form helped alot too. One thing for sure, make sure you are always consentrating on your form. With that said, WELCOLM to the club :-)
  • AmyMooreOrLess
    AmyMooreOrLess Posts: 320 Member
    I started today! Second round for me. Loved it! 25 minutes a day can't be beat. Finished my first round mid-August 2010. Most recently I've just finished 9 weeks of Insanity (on Dec. 19th, 2010). Gotta say, the Shred still worked me good today!

Good luck everyone. I'm right here with you.
  • morawjo
    morawjo Posts: 74 Member
    I started day 1 yesterday...I'm definitely feeling it today in my arms and legs. Jillian kicked my butt. I'm going to do day 2 today...and looking forward to it. Gotta get back on track!!! I wanna be looking good for the summer!!!
  • agataarchangel
    agataarchangel Posts: 292 Member