Calling all successful ladies! Huge year, need your help!

Options
2»

Replies

• Monicazumba2013
    Monicazumba2013 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    YAY!!! we can motivate one another!!! I also have tried different diets and those truly do not work!!! YOU CAN DO IT!!!!!
  • heaveniii
    Options
    Congratulationson your engagment and the commitment to do something- I think it's a big step closer to achieving your dream weight. Its so nice as well to read everybodys encouraging messages (I have only just joined MFP as I need a huge kick up my growing butt to get my weight under cotrol but never fancied standing in a room with a lot of people getting weighed and feeling embarrased!)

Good luck with the weight loss and your wedding x

Thank you so much for your well wishes! :) We can do this together!
  • heaveniii
    Options
    Good luck!!! I am just starting out as well.... have equipment in my garage and I do know how to eat.... just less now. It is a commitment so heres to you for sticking with it!!

Well said. Cheers!
  • heaveniii
    Options
    I'm so happy for you and your guy (i bet) is a very lucky guy. :) stick to it and i bet you see great results and your soon to be husband will love you in that bikini. hahaha

From your lips to God's ears!!! XD
  • heaveniii
    Options
    You've definately come to the right place, you can do this! Good luck to you and congralulations on your engagement.

Thank you so much! And you're right, I feel very pumped up and confident about being successful! I can't thank you guys enough for the tremendous responses!
  • Bermudabarbie
    Bermudabarbie Posts: 568 Member
    Options