What awesome thing will you do today?

Options

Replies

• 47Jacqueline
    47Jacqueline Posts: 6,993 Member
    Options
    Yesterday I attended a Zumba Basic 101 training to be an instructor and passed! (everyone passes, lol) Now I am a certified instructor, but I need a CPR certificate and a group fitness instructor certificate, so more work today.

However, today, I am going to take it easy! Go over to Starbucks and read the NY Times and maybe write a new post in my blog.
  • fitfreakymom
    fitfreakymom Posts: 1,400 Member
    Options
    Mow the lawn
  • healthygreek
    healthygreek Posts: 2,137 Member
    Options
    I've been dancing holding my 11 month old granddaughter!
    We both love it and sing and laugh and laugh!
    So awesome!
  • RaspberryKeytoneBoondoggle
    RaspberryKeytoneBoondoggle Posts: 1,349 Member
    Options
    I will clean out my fridge, scrub bathrooms and tidy my bedroom. It will be quick too, because I have been maintaining my house very well over the last month or so:)
    I will run in the woods, do some hula hoop tricks, and some physio exercises to rehabilitate isolated upper body muscles that have been neglected.
  • RaspberryKeytoneBoondoggle
    RaspberryKeytoneBoondoggle Posts: 1,349 Member
    Options
    I've been dancing holding my 11 month old granddaughter!
    We both love it and sing and laugh and laugh!
    So awesome!

11 months is such a lovely age! Especially when you're a grandma:)
  • MagicalLeopleurodon
    MagicalLeopleurodon Posts: 623 Member
    Options
    Finishing a fence for goats, sorting eggs, and organizing my room
  • vhuber
    vhuber Posts: 8,779 Member
    Options
    Had an awesome 4 mile run (with a little walking :wink: ) this morning & am now off to mow my hundred acre woods! Not really that much but it is BIG!
  • albayin
    albayin Posts: 2,524 Member
    Options