What are some good weigh loss goals and rewards?

Options
Here are some of mine:. When I get down:

225 pounds -- I will be the weight I was when I gave birth to my daughter. Reward.. New food scale! Right now I'm using an old hand me down analog one.

205 pounds. -- no longer morbidly obese.. Reward.. Fitbit

199 pounds. Under 200 pounds! Reward .. Bungee jump on the trampoline at incrediplex. The weight limit is 200

..... I don't have rewards for these goals yet but here they are
190 pounds 50 pounds lost!

170 weight I was before I got pregnant

150 weight I was when I graduated college age 32

140 -- 100 pounds lost!

120 goal weight! Weight I wad when I was a rock climber

..."
What are so e of your goals and rewards?

Replies

• GreenIceFloes
    GreenIceFloes Posts: 1,491 Member
    Options
    Those are some great ideas!

Well, for me...

76 kg (167.5 lbs): halfway to my goal! I've had my eyes on a pair of (expensive) high heels, and I've recently been able to start wearing stilettos again without foot and ankle pain... So yes going to treat myself to those.

74.6 kg (164.5 lbs): my entrance into the healthy weight range (according to the controversial BMI). I haven't decided, but it's going to be something awesome.

70 kg (154.3 lbs): last stop before the 60s! I'll get my 5th ear piercing.

65-68 kg (143-150 lbs): I have more of a goal weight range than a specific weight, I'll stop wherever I feel is best for me. And I'll finally get my bellybutton pierced! Which is why I'll need a tight flat tummy by this weight. And a tight and strong everything else too. :happy:
  • PJPrimrose
    PJPrimrose Posts: 916 Member
    Options
    I bought some cute jeans when I had to replace my wardrobe.
  • guinevere96
    guinevere96 Posts: 1,445 Member
    Options
    I have a few minor rewards own the road for little goals, but for the big one, im taking a trip to see all my best friends in my hometown :)
  • TriEmma
    TriEmma Posts: 7 Member
    Options