Hoping to add friends! In need of motivation

Options
eesull
eesull Posts: 2 Member
I've been on MyFitnessPal on and off for what feels like years, and have successfully lost weight with it before, eating healthy and exercising. I just keep getting busy and not prioritizing food and exercise. I am now heavier than I have ever been and realize that I can't do this alone. This is my first time reaching out to the MFP community - even a "like" can make my day! Add me as a friend and I'll add you, based on the many forum topics it seems like a great, positive, motivational community.

Replies

• redraider1
    redraider1 Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    welcome back! Thanks for the add
  • mommabear39
    mommabear39 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    LIKE! Im with you and could use all of the motivation and support i can get. Ive added you :)
  • iAmWrythm
    iAmWrythm Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Added! Let's get to work!
  • Live_To_Win
    Live_To_Win Posts: 340 Member
    Options
    You all can feel free to add me. I am working my way through this journey and am willing to have more friends. We are very supportive and help motivate each other daily. During the highs and lows.
  • melymel164
    melymel164 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm here!! And I feel the same as you do. I have had this app for a while and never reached out. Hope we can help motivate each other. Now to figure out how to add you .. lol
  • sonshyne44122
    sonshyne44122 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Ditto!!! Feel exactly the same. Let's motivate each other.
  • jmcdonald2011
    jmcdonald2011 Posts: 181 Member
    Options
    OMG same here!! I have had the app and used it off and on - but today reached out for the first time :) yes please add me!! I need help keeping motivated! and I would love to help you!
  • ctricya
    ctricya Posts: 28
    Options
    added
  • LittleMissJamie
    LittleMissJamie Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Let's do this! Added!
  • ButterflyEffectLiz