Go_Mizzou99 Posts: 2,628 Member
    Options
    Veteran - add me if you want.

Beware of the spammers today lol.
  • ransaka
    ransaka Posts: 135 Member
    Options
    Hello!

I'd read this if you're unsure of how to go about it as it contains some very helpful stuff:

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/1080242-a-guide-to-get-you-started-on-your-path-to-sexypants?hl=guide+to+your+sexy+pants
  • struxall38
    struxall38 Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Thank you!!! I just figured out how to find what I previously posted on. The app for mfp is different on my phone so I had to get used to it.
  • rainbowyeager
    rainbowyeager Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    Lets do this! I actually have had this app for a long time, but this is my first time in two years logging in daily. It seems like there are some upgrades that I don't know how to use yet but I'm learning. I am looking to meet positive people who can offer support and knowledge and who will ultimately encourage me in my weight loss goals.
  • struxall38
    Options
    Added!! I could use all the support I can get lol I'm a small frame at only 5ft tall so any extra weight shows up immediately!! I can tell from my pics that I have lost but scared to death of the scale so I couldn't say how much I don't even know what I weighed when I started I just guessed.
  • happymawmaw
    Options
    Hey Ya'll... I'm a NEWBEE!!! Need all the help I can get.. Need to lose about 80 lbs... Not sure how to get started.. Thanks for all your help!!
  • Jim_G10
    Jim_G10 Posts: 132
    Options
    Don't be scared of the scale, just ignore the stupid thing...I did.

Measures will do and sounds like that is the route you are planning to use.

Anyone can add if they feel the interaction with a crazy Scottish person might help...lol
  • minusonali
    minusonali Posts: 65
    Options
    feel free to add me!
  • struxall38
    Options
    Added!! Thanks for posting
  • struxall38
    Options