Progress !!!!

Hi everyone! I finally got aprogress pic that really shows my hard work. It is now my profile pic. I am not sure how to upload it because I am at work. But Icouldnt wait to toot my horn! LOL! The "before" pic was taken May 11 this year andI had actually already lost about 15 pounds and the "after" was taken June 20th. 43 pounds GONE FOREVER!!! Please tell me what you think!! I have been walking 2 iles a day minimum for about 2 months now and this saturday we walked the Hathaway Bridge in Panama City Fl. (google it so you cansee a pic) Total round trip was 3 miles which is the longest distance to date. Then to top it off we went to Econfina creek and walked allover the place and swam down thecreek! This has been the biggest changein my lifestyle is being more active! I am so psyched about the rest of this summer!!:bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile:

Replies

• saraj9999
    saraj9999 Posts: 18
    Fantastic! Keep up the good work. You can do it!
  • Chimis_Siq
    Chimis_Siq Posts: 849 Member
    Good for you! As you lose more you'll be able to move more and it will feel amazing! :)
  • tcbs99
    tcbs99 Posts: 23 Member
    Looking good, can see your hard work.
  • Julie61ann
    Julie61ann Posts: 183 Member
    Wow, you have done great! Good for you. Keep it up to keep going down!
  • KezzaHobbs
    KezzaHobbs Posts: 16
    The loss really shows! You look amazing and great job on the walking!!!
  • JenniferIsLosingIt
    JenniferIsLosingIt Posts: 595 Member
    Thanks everyone! I already feel so much more strongerand energetic!Ican even go up the stairs in my townhouse without "pulling" mysellf up the wall now!
  • Sie_Con
    Sie_Con Posts: 101 Member
    You just look so much happier as well!! Keep up the amazing work!
  • keshabbaker
    keshabbaker Posts: 152 Member
    awesome work you are doing great and it shows!
  • rhina23
    rhina23 Posts: 212 Member
    Fantastic!
  • JenniferIsLosingIt