Before and After Photos (Still in Progress)

Options
I started at 315 pounds and am currently at 226 pounds. My final goal is to be at 170, so I still have a lot to lose, but I figured it'd be fun to put up some posts of what 89 pounds looks like.

Just to preface, I'm an artist, and I take a lot of character shots for poses and the like. Since I typically avoid a camera, these were the only available photos I had of myself at my largest weight, so that's the reason I'm in crazy poses, haha.

Hope these are enjoyable to you. It's hard to remember what I looked like back then, so comparing some shots was really helpful to me to see how much I've grown (or shrunk in this case), and what a BLIMP I was, haha. Never going back ; )

E1.jpg

E2.jpg

B1.jpg

B2.jpg

H1.jpg

H2.jpg

C1.jpg

C2.jpg

A1.jpg

A2.jpg

Replies

• BethanyMasters
    BethanyMasters Posts: 519 Member
    Options
    the letters in your img tags need to be lower case
  • antipholous
    Options
    Lol, thanks. I'll fix it and post it up again, it's stupid that I can't just delete this...I noticed immediately.
  • BethanyMasters
    BethanyMasters Posts: 519 Member
    Options
    you can edit your original post
  • antipholous
    Options
    I hate the social aspects of this site. They really need to get some better systems/programming/whatever the hell it is. It's awkward and clunky, but the idea of the site, and the diary is pretty decent.
  • mccorml
    mccorml Posts: 622 Member
    Options
    I started at 315 pounds and am currently at 226 pounds. My final goal is to be at 170, so I still have a lot to lose, but I figured it'd be fun to put up some posts of what 89 pounds looks like.

Just to preface, I'm an artist, and I take a lot of character shots for poses and the like. Since I typically avoid a camera, these were the only available photos I had of myself at my largest weight, so that's the reason I'm in crazy poses, haha.