looking for friends who want to lose 20 lbs

Options
Hi all!! I am looking to lose 20 lbs in the next 3 months. I want to put together a team of at least five people who want to do the same. I have a great friends list now but most of them have already reached their goals so I would like to have 5 friends who I can check in on daily be reviewing logs and exercise postings. I only want to friend people with OPEN diaries and who post their exercise every day.

Positivity is a must! Let's reach our goals together.

Just sent me a friend request. Right now I plan to officially start on July 1st with a new program I will be doing called Whole30. I try to exercise every day and mostly do treadmill running, walking my dog, and strength training. I'm a nurse practitioner and very busy but I find time to get on this site every single day.

FR if you are interested...if you are serious about reaching your goals, please don't be shy.....We will reach them together!!! :)

Replies

• shafa4321
    shafa4321 Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    Hey Bita is here and ready to follow you bornto be fit
  • NaeNaeJanae
    NaeNaeJanae Posts: 261 Member
    Options
    I'm game!! I'm not good at logging food, but I'm trying. I also want to start working out every day, even if it's just a walk! FR sent!
    :)
  • christinacrisfield
    christinacrisfield Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    20 pounds is my goal! Add me
  • teacycler
    teacycler Posts: 2
    Options
    Hello! Im new to this and looking for friends to do this with! :)
  • AliciaV30
    AliciaV30 Posts: 147 Member
    Options
    I'm totally in I have 22 pds to my goal weight my diary is wide open. Sending request right now.
  • zombie130
    zombie130 Posts: 37
    Options
    18 pounds is mine i just made my account:)
  • luppic8
    luppic8 Posts: 580 Member
    Options
    I would like to lose about 30!!! Add me if you like!
  • DayTradingMissy
    DayTradingMissy Posts: 4 Member
    Options