40 pounds lost

Options
LisAri72
LisAri72 Posts: 60 Member
My birthday is Halloween so excuse the costumes in the pic. It's kind of symbolic for me. It's my first time posting a pic so hope it works. I am still working on my weight loss goals but you can realize the difference a lot in this pic

image_zps786671a9.jpg

Replies

• RodaRose
    RodaRose Posts: 9,562 Member
    Options
    That is amazing. A big difference!!!
  • mommy22alyns
    mommy22alyns Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Way to go!
  • Tank_Girl
    Tank_Girl Posts: 372 Member
    Options
    well done :)
  • yasmine334
    yasmine334 Posts: 187 Member
    Options
    congrats
  • LisAri72
    Options
    Thanks everyone. I can't see the pic but I assume you all can?
  • amberj32
    amberj32 Posts: 663 Member
    Options
    Congrats! Big difference! Keep up all the hard work!
  • amberj32
    amberj32 Posts: 663 Member
    Options
    Thanks everyone. I can't see the pic but I assume you all can?

Not here. I can't. I just copied and pasted into another tab.
  • SnuggleSmacks
    SnuggleSmacks Posts: 3,732 Member
    Options
    My birthday is Halloween so excuse the costumes in the pic. It's kind of symbolic for me. It's my first time posting a pic so hope it works. I am still working on my weight loss goals but you can realize the difference a lot in this pic

image_zps786671a9.jpg

For some reason, photobucket is being a weenie.
  • RunDoozer
    RunDoozer Posts: 1,699 Member
    Options

image_zps786671a9.jpg

For some reason, photobucket is being a weenie.

Tried also. I agree it is being a weenie. Personally prefer imgur.
  • stormbornkraken
    stormbornkraken Posts: 303 Member
    Options
    I can see it when I paste the address in. However if you edit your original post and make the IMG's on the front and back into lowercase it might help.
  • modevia
    modevia Posts: 13
    Options
    40 is what i wanna lose, way to go!!! you look great!!
  • LisAri72
    Options