Jillian Michaesl NMTZ

Hey everyone! So I was just curious if anyone who has done the Jillian Michaels No More Trouble Zones video has gotten good results from doing that alone? I have read some posts where people say that they incorporate her other videos as well (which I'm sure wouldn't hurt). I have been doing it 3-4 days a week for going on 4 weeks now and doing other stuff here and there (also I am a nurse and am constantly on my feet and walking throughout the day). I am starting to see more muscle tone in my arms and legs which is VERY exciting to me...but I'm not seeing much change in my midsection which is my problem area! Thoughts??

Thanks!!! :)

Replies

• rprussell2004
    rprussell2004 Posts: 870 Member
    her other videos as well (which I'm sure wouldn't hurt)

You are clearly not familiar with her other videos.

("Wouldn't hurt..." HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!)
  • Back when I started, NMTZ and BFBM were my 2 faves. If you could do those 2, you'd be good. However any routine is going to get old. You'll need more workouts, but those 2 are a great start! I never found any other workout dvds I liked more than those 2.
  • Zombielicious
    Zombielicious Posts: 246 Member
    Hey everyone! So I was just curious if anyone who has done the Jillian Michaels No More Trouble Zones video has gotten good results from doing that alone? I have read some posts where people say that they incorporate her other videos as well (which I'm sure wouldn't hurt). I have been doing it 3-4 days a week for going on 4 weeks now and doing other stuff here and there (also I am a nurse and am constantly on my feet and walking throughout the day). I am starting to see more muscle tone in my arms and legs which is VERY exciting to me...but I'm not seeing much change in my midsection which is my problem area! Thoughts??

Thanks!!! :)