Would like to add friends :(

Options
Hi, I am new to MFP & have only started for 2 days. So far, I have kept within my calorie count. Would like to have some friends to get some motivation from each other.... >_< lets look forward to shedding weight & lead a healthier lifestyle! :)

Replies

• FreyaDH
    FreyaDH Posts: 31
    Options
    Hello.
    Well done on keeping within the calorie count so far.
    What are your goals?
    Im fairly new to MFP too but I'm finding it really useful to keep track of what i'm actually eating and burning.
    Feel free to add, and i'll do my best to keep you motivated.
    Everyone on here is really friendly too :smile:
  • Summerscoming
    Options
    hey i'll be your friend :) im realatively new...been here about a week. I'll tell you about myself so we can get to know each other.

start weight :9st 12.5lbs
    current weight 9st 5.5lbs
    goal weight: 8st 4/5lbs

im a biomedical science student in london, im 20 soon to be 21. and im wanting to dentistry as a post graduate degree. i enjoy dancing , dinner with friends, and i miss the beach since living in london!

nice to meet you! i'll add you as my friend xx
  • SueGeer
    SueGeer Posts: 1,169 Member
    Options
    I'm new here too - about 2 weeks. 48-year-old mum of 3 grown up(ish) sons. Need to lose 14lbs to get to goal. I'll be happy to add you as a friend.

Sue :wink:
  • Restlessme
    Restlessme Posts: 191 Member
    Options
    I'm pretty new also :happy:

Starting weight: 183
    Current: 179
    Goal: 145

I still have awhile to go, so adding friends would be great! I'm 17 and almost 18, which is exciting.
  • lounphill
    Options
    hi everyone,Im two days in and prepared for some great weight loss. Roll on weigh in next week. Hope it will show!!!
  • fuzzymel
    fuzzymel Posts: 400 Member
    Options
    I will add you.

The friends feature is great. I love giving support to everyone.
  • viclynn
    viclynn Posts: 56 Member
    Options