Am I Doing Enough?

Options
Sorry for the long post...

I'm just getting started with exercise and I really don't know if I'm doing enough to see results. I'm also slowly changing my diet. Can someone who knows a little more about it tell me if I should change or ad anything to what I'm doing?

First off, I'm a vegetarian, and I DO NOT consume meat. That will never change, so please don't suggest increasing my meat intake. I get enough B vitamins, Iron, and protein. Actually I get to much according to a close friend who is a nutritionist. Also, I work a desk job where I sit for 8-9 hours daily so any advice on workouts at work would be awesome (im not allowed to bring in dumbells or anything, I cant even have keys in my area).

Anyways, here is my usual everyday meal plan:

Breakfast:
Oatmeal (it has added sugar, but I just can't stand oatmeal that I make home made)
Chia seeds on top of oatmeal
Earth Balance butter light with natural Flax Seeds (also has tons of calcium and vitamins)
I use almond milk unsweetened to mix together

Lunch:
I usually just eat vegetable crackers or snap/snow peas
Drink lots of water

Dinner:
I have gluten free pasta with organic sauce and no cheese
or
Meatless chicken strips with rolls
Or
Meatless organic soups and a grilled cheese

Snack:
Fruit
Snap peas
Green beans raw
Snow Peas
a few nuts

Supplements:
Probiotic 10 twice a day
Womens vitacrave multivitamins

I've just started working out and it is all at home exercises. Heres what I've been doing
Before Work:
Squats, burpees, push ups, sit ups, wall sits, jumping jacks, 15 pound weight lifts.
At Work:
Leg raises under my desk, 2-3 ten minute walks on breaks
After work:
Squats, burpees, push ups, sit ups, wall sits, jumping jacks, 15 pound weight lifts, workout game on my xbox 360, and lots of stretches.