30 DAY SHRED RESULTS

Options
Hi everyone. I just started the 30 Day Shred yesterday and love it. So sore!!! I am curious to know if any of you have completed the program and what results you had. Would love some motivation right now :)

Replies

• tam8374
    tam8374 Posts: 270 Member
    Options
    Just Curious to see the responses. I just bought it and did it one day and got the stomach bug so I need to get going again with it.
  • tarapin
    tarapin Posts: 169
    Options
    Was thinking about buying it this weekend and am curious to see the replies so bUmP :)
  • everyoung
    everyoung Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    I had done it in the summer, really works but I was too lazy to continue!
  • ccckwalk
    ccckwalk Posts: 262
    Options
    I love Jillian. Her workouts are tough in the beginning, but they work. I have had really great results with them all. I have been using her DVD's for about 6 months now and still love them. 30 day shred is a good workout. I really love her no more trouble zones, it is longer but a little more intense. Good luck on finding the perfect workout for you!
  • jljohnson
    jljohnson Posts: 719 Member
    Options
    I've done it twice now. Both times, I did not lose a single pound, but I lost numerous inches. The first time, I lost 3 inches off my waist in the first 2 weeks (quit the program at that time because I found out I was pregnant). The second time, I lost about the same. I could tell an amazing difference in my strength. I didn't have a body fat % number from the start of the program, but it had been tested in April, about 2 months after having my baby, and after completeing the 30 Day Shred, I was down 9%! I don't know how much, but it definitely contributed to that loss. Hope this helps.
  • Thin40
    Options