Been on here for 2.5 weeks, but 'HI' still...

Options
Hi,
How are you?

I've been a member of this site for 2.5 weeks and i haven't did an intro yet....But here i go! :D
Well, alittle about me...I'm Kimberly (or Kimmy or Koifish or whatever, lol) , im 21, in college, and hope to gain weight I lost (maybe a little more) during the end of 2010. (I worked 2 jobs/attended 2 different schools of 2 different cities..so yeah.:cry: )
However, I plan on doing this the HEALTHY way....And the fact that I work at McDonalds makes it kinda hard sometimes, lol! (Those Chicken Selects be calling my name while I work the drive thru! :laugh: )

And I have became OBESSED w/ this website..and i hope to reach my goal.:happy:

Replies

• jessit72
    Options
    Amen to working at McDonalds making it hard, I was a manager at McDonalds for six years (I'm only 22) and after leaving it has made it so much better. But what I found helped me a lot was a side salad w/ grilled chicken... it helped tide me over, and if it's okay w/ your manager (it was with our store manager) bring vegies you can put in a cooler or walk in! good luck and welcome, feel free to add
  • stella77
    stella77 Posts: 282
    Options
    Oh! I always wanted to work in McDonald's and eat all the Big Macs I want.
    I decided that my last supper meal would be Big Mac with large fries and Diet Coke!
    No matter how sick or depressed - I can always eat that!

On the other hand - it would be hard to lose weight around all the Big Macs!

Welcome and Good Luck!
  • kOiFiSh_KiMmY
    Options
    Amen to working at McDonalds making it hard, I was a manager at McDonalds for six years (I'm only 22) and after leaving it has made it so much better. But what I found helped me a lot was a side salad w/ grilled chicken... it helped tide me over, and if it's okay w/ your manager (it was with our store manager) bring vegies you can put in a cooler or walk in! good luck and welcome, feel free to add