A New Me

Options
Hi..I am new at this and very hopeful for myself. I used to weigh at the most 130 lbs and that was only about 8 years ago and now, well.....let's just say, I would be glad to weigh double that!!! I am motivated I hope. I do need to walk every day and that is my plan beginning tomorrow because I got off super late tonight. I know, why wait until tomorrow? I started this today and walking starts tomorrow. So, if anyone has any ideas, I am open......I wish everyone luck.....Oh, my friend Melissa told me about this today so Hi Melissa.....

Replies

• MyMy
    MyMy Posts: 4
    Options
    Hi..I am new at this and very hopeful for myself. I used to weigh at the most 130 lbs and that was only about 8 years ago and now, well.....let's just say, I would be glad to weigh double that!!! I am motivated I hope. I do need to walk every day and that is my plan beginning tomorrow because I got off super late tonight. I know, why wait until tomorrow? I started this today and walking starts tomorrow. So, if anyone has any ideas, I am open......I wish everyone luck.....Oh, my friend Melissa told me about this today so Hi Melissa.....
  • eriny
    eriny Posts: 1,509 Member
    Options
    hello an welcome it can be done with this site and the people here check out profile (proof ) here nothing else good luck:drinker:
  • keepnfaith
    keepnfaith Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Welcome mymy, you will love it here!:bigsmile:
  • johnsscarlett
    johnsscarlett Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    Welcome to the site. If you are like the rest of us you will become addicted to the it. When I'm home I find myself constantly getting back on the computer. I do a load of laundry then come back on, I eat then come back on. I Have just found a lot of encouragement by reading the different post. There are a lot of awesome people here who have wonderful advice and encouragement. Good luck!
  • GoGetterMom
    GoGetterMom Posts: 852 Member
    Options