Just started yesterday.. need some friends here!

Options
I just signed up yesterday.. I am finding this hard but so far so good.. Hoping to keep it up!!:bigsmile:

Replies

• krm944
    Options
    Hi,

Congrats on starting! I just started today. I have struggled with the bulge for years and have been up and down in weight and fitness levels. I have had personal trainers remind me a million times that I didnt add all the weight in a day and that it wont come off in a day.

Keep it up!

Kyle
  • jorjiasmum
    Options
    Hi there, I've just started today and slowly finding my way around. Looking forward to getting going :happy:

Still getting used to everyone talking in pounds when here we use kilograms, but so far I'm really excited and motivated!!
  • LadyCrimson
    Options
    Welcome!! You're in the right place.

Feel free to friend me if you like. Like you, I am just starting out. So far I am down 10, loving it, and remembering to love myself along the way.

:heart:

Warmly,
    LadyCrimson
  • EDBENAGLIO
    Options
    I FEEL YOUR PAIN JUST FRIENDED YOU
  • jenners22
    Options
    Welcome! This site is really helpful. If you need some support, I'm here for ya! :flowerforyou:
  • punkrockgood1
    Options
    Hey welcome! I'm pretty new as well. It's a challenge but I'm hoping it'll get easier as I form better and healthier habits :) good luck! Anyone please feel free to friend me as well :)
  • joyojess
    Options
    Hey i only started monday and so far so good :) The real test for me will be the weekend!!! did my first lot of exercise today and although it was tough feel soooo pleased with myself. it was worth it just to know i could do it you know. They say the first couple of weeks are always the hardest so once we get through that im sure it'll feel like second nature :) Good luck you can do it xx
  • alienblonde1
    alienblonde1 Posts: 749 Member
    Options
    Welcome and anyone feel free to add me.
  • simsno
    Options