I'd love more motivational friends :]

Options
where are all of you?! I love the ones I have but I know I love giving compliments and support, and I know everyone loves receiving them! Feel free to add me, I love hearing stories and reading other pal's goals!

Replies

• prila13
    prila13 Posts: 222 Member
    Options
    I'm in the same boat as you! I love to encourage people although I'm not always good at encouraging myself, lol.
  • cheshirequeen
    cheshirequeen Posts: 1,324 Member
    Options
    requests on the way for you both.
  • lilbuddytatertot
    lilbuddytatertot Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    im still friendless on here..haha
  • bevcrok
    Options
    Hi there! Feel free to add me if you'd like. I'm also a student (finishing up in June) and I would be happy to provide and receive motivation.
  • chinawolfseyes24
    Options
    Me too.. friendless :( could use some more support. Will send you guys requests :)
  • chelsea32291
    Options
    Same as you! Love supporting everyone! :)
  • mjd0109
    mjd0109 Posts: 152
    Options
    I was just thinking how I would live some more friends, I think I might just go ahead and add you all...(ok 5 of you for now since they limit you!) But anyone (and please, everyone else!) Add me lol
  • queenie110
    Options
    i didn't know there was a limit on friend requests! i got some of you.. lol. i need some more support and motivation too.
  • circadianswing
    circadianswing Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    I'm on bored the motivation train. Started in early January and taken off 16lbs. Started with only 30 min of exercise bike, and now increased that to 2 nights of personal trainer doing strength training, and basketball 1 time a week. this is the year to be healthy and revisit what you eat, and how you live! we can do this!
  • anna_b1
    anna_b1 Posts: 588 Member
    Options