Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

What music do you listen to while you work out?

Could anyone recommend some good workout material to listen to?

Replies

• my favorite all time workout song is "eye of the tiger"
  • Anything with a upbeat, fast tempo. Dance music usually does the trick for me! Stuff like Ministry of Sound, Clubland etc...
  • KariQuiteContrary
    KariQuiteContrary Posts: 274 Member
    Have a stand-by playlist including: Firework - Katy Perry
    Born This Way - Lady Gaga
    Heads Will Roll - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
    Touch - Natasha Bedingfield
    Use Me - Hinder
    Hand that Feeds - Nine Inch Nails
    Hashpipe - Weezer (good beat LOL)

More list I guess ;)
  • beqy12
    beqy12 Posts: 569
    Ohhh.... taking note for later... but I've been listening to my running playlist for 6 years. Will add some when I get home to my iPod!
  • LisaLN
    LisaLN Posts: 54
    "Carry Out" by Timbaland
    "Imma Be" by Black Eyed Peas
    "Get It Poppin (Edited version of course)" by Fat Joe
    Old School would be: "Round and Round" by Tevin Campbell
    "Iesha" by Another Bad Creation

Just to name a few. :)
  • juldga
    juldga Posts: 119
    Metro station Shake It is my ALL TIME favorite work out song
  • prila13
    prila13 Posts: 222 Member
    My MP3 player is full of a variety of stuff... old and new...
    I have anywhere from Dolly Parton's song 9 to 5, Britney Spears - Strong up to Bruno Mars - Grenade and everywhere in between. But, I find myself pushing myself more when I listen to Britney Spears - Stronger.. lol.
  • CelesteENelson
    CelesteENelson Posts: 89 Member