Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism w/ Ms. Michaels

Options
You have yet again, Jillian, kicked my *kitten* and I absolutely love you for it! Hah!

I have three workout videos of Jillian Michaels, but I have never done 'Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism' before. I decided to finally give it a go (I love her videos too) and WHOA! I have never sweat so much to a workout video like this one.

I am totally ready to conquer the day after a workout like that one! :tongue:

Replies

• peggybrant
    peggybrant Posts: 144 Member
    Options
    thanx for posting, i've been contemplating getting that one. I guess I will now.
  • mrsjcmyles
    mrsjcmyles Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    I'm doing 30 day shred now, i'll have to try that when im done.
  • spatticus
    spatticus Posts: 230 Member
    Options
    I'm a graduate of the shred but cannot get through that one all the way! Its intense
  • AkBUTLER
    AkBUTLER Posts: 107
    Options
    Ive just started this video too. It is really frustrating for me though. I have to push pause at least 3 times for a breather and I really struggle with the last two circuits. I ended up crying during the 6th circuit today because I was having such a hard time with it. I do 30 day shred and I can usually fly through level 3, on a good day. I like that bfbm is a challenge though. How often are you going to do it? I was actually going to post about this topic today! :)
  • ljbrauer
    ljbrauer Posts: 62
    Options
    @ peggybrant: no problem! i hope you enjoy it like i have! :happy:

@ mrsjcmyles: i thought 30 ds was intense, but this video is really, super intense in comparison, imo.

@ spatticus: it was really hard to get through it, even with pausing the video like five times to catch my breath a bit.