lonely

Options
:drinker: :Hi there everyone...I have been using the site for about a month or so but it's kinda lonely talking only to myself.It would be nice to talk with other people and their stories and struggles.always helps to have a support system

Replies

• Tiggermummy
    Tiggermummy Posts: 312 Member
    Options
    hi karen,

welcome.

Feel free to add me as a friend.
  • kris3800
    kris3800 Posts: 18
    Options
    Hey Karen,
    I'm new to this site also...feel free to add me as a friend.
    Good Luck!
    Kris
  • ricolla
    ricolla Posts: 11
    Options
    I think we started around the same time. Feel free to add me too!
  • bayles1
    bayles1 Posts: 408 Member
    Options
    Hey Karen,

No way should you be alone,we are all in this together.Add away if you wish...:smile:
  • BrandyCato
    Options
    Hi Karen,

I am kinda new to this whole thing, too! Hope we can be an encouragement to you!

Brandy

url=http://www.myfitnesspal.com/weight-loss-ticker]5190654.png[/url]
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Weight Loss Tools
  • dian1227
    dian1227 Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Hey Karen! Welcome girl, we are all so glad you are here.
  • tlnester
    tlnester Posts: 34
    Options
    I've only been on a couple of days but agree with you!! Please add me, I would love to share in support, motivation and friendship,
  • marielw
    marielw Posts: 126 Member
    Options
    :happy: Hi Karen, ive been on here a while, but always looking for new support and like to give support back also! Feel free to add me as a friend! :happy:
  • jackiemomx2
    jackiemomx2 Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me too!
  • musicgirl88
    musicgirl88 Posts: 504 Member
    Options