College Students?

Options
Hey, just looking to see if there are any fellow college students on here!

I started using My Fitness Pal a couple months ago, and it really helped in changing my eating habits for the better.

I'm currently on Spring Break and decided to start P90X. Just four days in, but love it so far. Although that might have to do with the fact that I'm not in school and haven't started my clinical rotations in the hospitals yet (nursing student).

If anyone else is a college student attempting to be healthy despite the craziness of studying, or even if you're not in college and are doing P90X I'm here as a friend :)

kaitlin

Replies

• rockabillydarlin
    rockabillydarlin Posts: 244 Member
    Options
    I'm a graduate student in my final semester. The gym is a great way to destress from writing my thesis lol.
  • Emma_Mackenzie
    Options
    I'm not a college student but I am a highschool student!
    Only more year left until it's my turn to go to medical school!
    I started P90X but with the all the time my athletic training took up I couldn't find time to do it!
    I hope you keep it up!
    I'm just back to the running and other exercises!
    GOOD LUCK! :)
  • LoveLiveLift
    LoveLiveLift Posts: 459 Member
    Options
    I'm also a nursing student. I joined here to help me eat better and work out to burn off some of the stress from school. Add me if you'd like....and good luck with school! How many semesters are you in?
  • Tandksmommy11
    Tandksmommy11 Posts: 399 Member
    Options