so....whats for dinner tonight?

Options
I am looking for ideas!

Replies

• melsinct
    melsinct Posts: 3,512 Member
    Options
    Vegetarian Reuben sandwiches...I have never tried the recipe before, so fingers are crossed!

Recipe link:
    http://www.eatingwell.com/recipes/vegetarian_reubens_with_russian_dressing.html
  • cupajoe
    cupajoe Posts: 155
    Options
    Club sandwiches...My husband is working shift tonight and I never "cook" when he is at work;)
  • ladybg81
    ladybg81 Posts: 1,553 Member
    Options
    BBQ chicken
    Mac N Cheese
    Baked beans
    salad

Dessert (of course) is a skinny cow chocolate truffle bar!!!!
  • shybelle
    shybelle Posts: 254 Member
    Options
    I think I am going to have some brown rice and black beans...maybe throw some veggies in there...depending on what I have in the freezer haha! I think I have some rotel...hmmm...
  • BamBam1113
    BamBam1113 Posts: 542 Member
    Options
    Spaghetti squash...mmmmmm
  • jsteras
    jsteras Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    A turkey burger, steamed veggies, brown and wild rice.
    For dessert two strawberries cut up on a angel food cake dessert cup and fat free whip topping.
  • jsteras
    jsteras Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    Spaghetti squash...mmmmmm

Yummy I will have to get me one of those, love them:)
  • aliciaf1
    aliciaf1 Posts: 3
    Options
    An unseasonably warm day here in the Northeast, so we are taking to the grill.

Have some boneless/skinless chicken thighs which I am going to rub Weight Watchers Jamaican Jerk Paste over and throw on the grill. Serving with a side of broccoli with a few sprays of butter :)
    (might also do a side of whole grain couscous for my hubby as he needs more calories then I do)
  • KansasGal
    KansasGal Posts: 268 Member
    Options
    COWBOY BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA