New here, have a few questions.

Options
Hello, My name is Marc (Obviously) Im 18 years old 5'9 and 167 LBS I'm not quite overweight but i'm bordering it. I have bad eating habits and my metabolism isn't going to carry me though the rest of my life. I just decided that i want to lose a little weight, live a better life (And longer life) well taking care of my body, i'm almost addicted to MTN dew and i'm surrounded by family that is overweight and there is constantly junk food around me. The few questions i was having putting in what i ate and drink for the day, and i could NOT figure out how to add in a exercise, i could put it in but it wouldn't added it to the calories i had for the day, thank you in advance, Marc.

Replies

0067808 Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    Hi Marc - now, I'm no expert on this site, but try clicking on 'Exercise Diary' - you then input whatever it was that you did and it'll add the appropriate number of calories to your daily allowance. Took me a while to figure it out too.........
  • I tried that. In the picture below it shows that its in there. It just won't show up on the on my profile. uy6jgt8phezg.png
    0067808 Posts: 119 Member
    Options