Where to go from here

Options
Hello All,

Looking for some advice.

I'm trying MFP again. I did really well with the tools earlier this year. Currently on a good streak of logging. My high weight was about 302. I'm currently 204. At one point earlier this year I was 195. Gained some weight by not tracking. But I've been holding a 100 pound loss for about 6 months now. My question concerns where to go from here. I still have a lot of belly fat and I'm not as strong as I'd like to be. I'm really out of shape. Recently I have been doing some bar bell work and modest cardio work. I have a pretty active job in an ICU. I'm on my feet 10 hours at least on work days. I walk a ton and often run down the hall pushing life support equitment. I work 3 12 hour shifts each week. I try to lift and do some cardio on off days. I know everyone will say lift heavy things but I'm also interested and doing a HIIT program like p90 x or insanity as I could do it at home in my living room.