Looking for a weight loss buddy

Options
I am looking for a weight loss buddy, I'm needing to lose a little over 100 pounds. I would like to find a friend with similar goals, who I can email daily to stay motivated.

Replies

• blommetjiepunt
    blommetjiepunt Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey there,

I'm looking for some motivational support too! My goals aren't quite the same - looking to lose about 10kg (about 22 pounds). I'm new to this whole counting calories thing tho!

Let me know if you'd like to chat.

Kind regards,

Charli
  • Daniel1888
    Options
    Hey. Im looking to lose about 100 pounds. 30 already lost. Add me :smile:
  • kotkadu6a6
    kotkadu6a6 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi,add me too :D
  • ParkJinAe
    Options
    Hey darling! I would love to be your weight loss buddy~ But I want to lose 10-12 kg (22-26)! Just let me know if you are interested :)
  • L720
    L720 Posts: 22
    Options
    I am looking to lose about 50 lbs. I would LOVE some new people to communicate with to stay motivated. Please add me :)
  • debubbie
    debubbie Posts: 767 Member
    Options
    I started last year with a goal of losing 130 pounds and so far I have lost 43 pounds. I am always looking for people that are active, supportive, and encouraging. Please feel free to send me a friend request
  • mjtanguay
    Options
    My goal is to lose around 70 lbs and would love some support from friendly, supportive, and serious users! Would love to make some new friends on here,
  • jiagetsfit
    jiagetsfit Posts: 273 Member
    Options
    You can add me. I want to lose 19kg more. I have started counting calories now. Accountability will help keep me on track. I'm currently doing Beginner Shred by Jillian.
  • stephanie1700
    stephanie1700 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Hi add me . I'm looking to lose over 100 pounds and really needing motivation.
  • kamack1215
    kamack1215 Posts: 109 Member
    Options