Weight loss & breast loss?

Options
Lainx20
Lainx20 Posts: 5 Member
edited January 2015 in Success Stories
I've been pretty successful losing about 21 lbs since end of Nov2014 and now I'm noticing a considerable ahem... Small sizing of my chest. I still have about 20 lbs to go to my goal weight and I'm freaking out that when I get there I won't have any left! Has this happened to you? Any tips? Thanks in advance ladies. I've been so happy and excited about new fitness and this is really disappointing for me.

Replies

• Dana_Poo283
    Options
    I am just beginning my journey, but I can't wait to loose my boobs. I was a B cup before I gained my weight, I am now falling out of a DD cup. They get in my way, hurt and sweat like a pig. If I could I want to be an A to B cup size, thankfully my husband is not a BOOB man.
  • Lainx20
    Lainx20 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Aww... I didn't think of it that way. Thanks for taking the time to respond, I appreciate it. I just realized my post is a little embarrassing! Haha ^_^**
  • jsecret
    jsecret Posts: 606 Member
    Options
    Boobs are fat sadly enough, so in any weight loss you will lose fat everywhere. Boobs included. :( If I could keep my boobs and give up my thighs/hips I gladly would! lol
  • mbcaldwell123
    mbcaldwell123 Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    Lainx20 wrote: »
    I've been pretty successful losing about 21 lbs since end of Nov2014 and now I'm noticing a considerable ahem... Small sizing of my chest. I still have about 20 lbs to go to my goal weight and I'm freaking out that when I get there I won't have any left! Has this happened to you? Any tips? Thanks in advance ladies. I've been so happy and excited about new fitness and this is really disappointing for me.

I've lost 150-ish pounds. I went from spilling out of DDD to D. I wouldn't be sad to go to C but I'm pretty sure that I'm keeping what I have now.