Insanity workout!!!

Options
Started day 1 of Insanity, anyone else doing it or has finished the program? Would love to hear about your results!

Replies

• jeremywm1977
    jeremywm1977 Posts: 657 Member
    Options
    I do it, although not exclusively, but it is part of my routine.
    It is an awesome cardio/circuit training workout, but the explosive/jumping moves really takes a toll on my knees, ankles and lower back..........hence why I don't do Insanity every day.
  • PinkCoconut
    PinkCoconut Posts: 655 Member
    Options
    I'm a proud Insanity graduate! Hardest workout I've ever done but so worth it!

Feel free to add me as a friend, my results are in my gallery section! :)
  • Level1Vegan
    Level1Vegan Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    I'm starting today too!
    Good luck x
  • SJunczyk
    SJunczyk Posts: 430 Member
    Options
    Currently waiting for my dvds...,,and once they arrive...I am gonna whoop my own *kitten* into getting this body fit and fine :)
  • Smamfa
    Smamfa Posts: 139 Member
    Options
    I do it, although not exclusively, but it is part of my routine.
    It is an awesome cardio/circuit training workout, but the explosive/jumping moves really takes a toll on my knees, ankles and lower back..........hence why I don't do Insanity every day.
    me too. I love it, would recommend it to anyone but my ankles can't take it everyday. Enjoy! :smiley:

• FitPhillygirl
    FitPhillygirl Posts: 7,124 Member
    Options
    I did 2 rounds of it last year. Today I'm starting week 4 of Insanity Max 30. Good luck with your Insanity workouts. It is definetly a great program.
  • mrsdecourcey18
    mrsdecourcey18 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I just completed month 1 of Insanity. While I haven't lost much weight on the scale, I'm definitely becoming much more muscular and "toned". It's a challenge but it is an amazing feeling to complete a workout that hard.
    Feel free to add me! Good luck!
  • buggsy7412
    Options