Fitness trainer

Options
My name is jeremy I used to be a fitness trainer in my college days. I would run every morning lift weights and i had good success in my health overall That was back when i was really healthy. Now im learning how to integrate a healthy lifestyle into a full time job. I gained 50 lbs after i moved out of my folks house and that was due to me eating pizza everyday. I happen to be a compulsive eater so i tend to consume way more than i need. But i have been more successful in recent months eating healthy and shopping for better alternatives to fast food and junk food. Its been a long process but im getting better at choosing nutrition over quantity

Replies

• ellie0213
    ellie0213 Posts: 562 Member
    Options
    Good for you! Sounds like you are making great progress. Lots of us deal with compulsive eating or emotional eating. Sending Friend Request.
  • RobfitJB
    RobfitJB Posts: 6 Member
    Options