Looking forward to reaching my goal (for once)!

Options
New here and found out about this site from one of my aerobic instructors. So far I really like it, and have been logging in my foods and exercises. I quit Weight Watchers last week due to the expense and just not plumb following the plan (although I did follow it a few years ago and lost 30 lbs) but gained 10 back. I feel less pressure being on MFP as appose to WW, so maybe this is the ticket! The 'free' part takes the pressure off of course, haha. Wish me luck since I'm not good at finishing what I start, and good luck to you all, too! :smiley:

Replies

• mummyof2boys2girls
    Options
    Hey! You'll do great if you think positive! This is my 6th week on my diet and exercise :) Can I please ask...... what do u do on weight watchers and what do u eat etc? How do they work out how many points u can eat? Thanks in advance! Xx
  • cindygaily
    cindygaily Posts: 2 Member
    Options