Teen weight loss?

Options
hey I'm new here and I'm looking for people to help motivate me,
I'm currently 53kg which isn't overweight for my height, it's in the healthy range but it's on the higher end of you get what I mean?
I'm looking to drop back into the 40kg's (45-47)

I have terrible eating habits, I hardly ever eat breakfast through the week because of school, I never have time, and I sometimes don't even eat until dinner because I didn't have time to make my lunch before school and I have no money to buy lunch.

So really im just looking to lose weight and start regulating my eating habits

Replies

• EmilyAnneMcCalla
    Options
    Heyy. I'm in the same boat. I'm at a normal weight for my height as well (more on the heavier side) but my eating habits sucks. I need motivation as well! I'm new to this app so I have no idea how to add friends or anything like that
  • R_ated
    R_ated Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Yes that sounds perfect !!
  • Blisspy
    Options
    me three! I am pretty tall and with big bones (for my age) and I was 144 pounds (65kgs) and i lost 23 pounds so far
  • sweetteadrinker2
    sweetteadrinker2 Posts: 1,026 Member
    Options
    hey, other teens! add me if you'd like! itd be nice to have friends my age interested in health
  • 98lbsgoal
    98lbsgoal Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    hey there, im not very social and a bit awkward.but i just wanted to say hi guys \*^-^*/ and any tips would be nice too :3 thanks
  • MadisynRain
    MadisynRain Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I have the same problem you do. We don't have money for lunch and breakfast so I only eat dinner sometimes. Sadly, it's caused me a lot of problems
  • outslept
    Options
    Me too! It's kind of a pain to be at school so early, so I'm out the door without breakfast, and then I end up working through my lunch
  • MadisynRain
    MadisynRain Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I hate it so much!
  • healthygirl101mfp
    Options